The App Has Finally Arrived – Come Celebrate with Boinx Software

Puchheim, Germany – Boinx Software, a multi-award winning software developer for the Mac platform, is thrilled to announce that Apple(R) has placed its golden stamp of approval on the company’s first-ever iPhone 4 App. The Boinx team is now ready to celebrate with an exclusive online release show, revealing its much anticipated and talked-about App to the world. Join the team on Friday July 23rd at 5:00 pm UTC, 1:00 pm EST and 10:00 am PST, via the Boinx Software website, to gain exclusive access to the new App and all of its unique features. The App will be sure to have you telling all of your friends, “You gotta see this to believe it!”

The engineers at Boinx Labs worked day and night to bring iPhone 4 users this extraordinary new App. Twitter handle @boinxlabs has been stirring up a frenzy of anticipation and curiosity with top-secret tweets regarding the new iPhone 4 project. The highly anticipated reveal is only hours away, and though details about the App have yet to be revealed, we can tell you this much: “You Gotta See This!”

The exclusive online release show can be viewed via the link provided. Viewers will have the opportunity to gain a first-hand glimpse of the new App and become versed in all its unique characteristics and features. Throughout the show, attendees will receive exclusive offers and the chance to win exciting prizes, including a $100 iTunes gift card. Tune in on Friday July 23rd at 5:00 pm UTC, 12:00 pm EST and 9:00 am PST, via the Boinx Software website to meet the team and the brilliant minds behind the mysterious new App. Come celebrate with us, Boinx Software style! For more information on Boinx Software please visit them online.

Boinx Software
Release Show

Boinx Software Ltd. is located in Puchheim, near Munich, Germany. Boinx Software develops award-winning software for the creative Mac user in animation, movie production and photography. Boinx iStopMotion is the leading solution for stop motion animation and time lapse capture, and won the O’Reilly Mac OS X Innovators Award in 2003. Boinx FotoMagico, winner of two Apple Design Awards-”Best Mac OS X Leopard Graphics and Media Application Runner-up 2008,” and “Best Mac OS X User Experience Runner-up 2006,” is a presentation tool for professional photographers. Boinx PhotoPresenter, winner of the Apple Design Award 2005 “Best Mac OS X Student Product,” is a quick presentation tool with a variety of pre-built templates. Boinx Mousepose is the indispensable mouse pointer highlighting tool for everyone doing presentations, training or demos. Boinx FxTiles is collection of 3D filters and transitions designed for Adobe After Effects CS3 / CS4, Apple Final Cut Studio and Apple Final Cut Express. Copyright (C) 2010 Boinx Software Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Apple, the Apple logo, iPhone, iPod and iPad are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. in the U.S. and/or other countries.

Next ArticleiPad 3D? Now possible!